Canada 150
  

Linkedin
Welcome
Customer Feedback
Hubbell Canada
     Resources
Lighting Products
Electrical SystemsElectrical Systems
  Product of the Month
  New Products
  Product Information
  Technical Resources
  Contact ElectricalContact Electrical
    Sales & ServiceSales & Service
    Request a Catalogue
    Contact Us

Hubbell Canada Resources Links





Hubbell Electrical Systems Sales & Service

Find the Customer Service contact or Wiring Agent for your location.

yukon Northwest Territories Nunavut British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Newfoundland and Labrador New Brunswick Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island

Head Office

Administrative Assistant
Joyce Bailey
905 837 6037
jmbailey@hubbell-canada.com
Marketing Analyst
Lynn Brabender
905 837 6038
lbrabend@hubbell-canada.com

Marketing

Creative Services Specialist
Glenda Bennett
905 837 6069
gbennet1@hubbell-canada.com
Director, Canadian Strategic Development
Frank Magisano
905-837-6023
800-465-7051
905-767-2948
905-839-2649
fmagisano@hubbell-canada.com
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Sue Heighway
905 837 6085
sheighway@hubbell-canada.com
Product Manager
Corinne Yeung
514-322-3543 ext 7215
cyeung@hubbell-canada.com
Senior Product Managers
Sean Creighton
905 837 6063
screight@hubbell-canada.com

Lynda Merrick
905 837 6061
lmerrick@hubbell-canada.com

Quotations

Account Development Specialists
Donna Bender
905 837 6083
dbender@hubbell-canada.com

Kathy Lawrie
905 837 6031
klawrie@hubbell-canada.com

Stephanie Stycuk
905 837 6048
sstycuk@hubbell-canada.com

Bilingual
Darlene Mugford
905-837-6055
dmugford@hubbell-canada.com

Sonya Watts
905-837-6050
swatts@hubbell-canada.com
Manager - Quotations and Pricing Systems
Janet McKnight
905 421 6105
jmcknight@hubbell-canada.com

Retail

National Account Manager
Yves Gagnon
1 800 263 3543
514-212-1916
ygagnon@hubbell-canada.com

Service Excellence

Customer Service Supervisor - HES
Chantale Smith
905-837-6033
905-837-6033 x6033
905-839-9108
csmith@hubbell-canada.com
www.hubbell-canada.com
Director Customer Service, Service Excellence Department
Jason Bedford
905 837 6040
800 465 7051 X 6040
905 839 9108
jbedford@hubbell-canada.com

Alberta

Field Sales Representative
Eric Theroux
1-780-893-1161
etheroux@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representative
Nicole Osmond
587-777-1981
nosmond@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representatives
Andre Peart
403 510 3059
apeart@hubbell-canada.com


Mike Dashney
+1 (780) 668-7476
mdashney@hubbell-canada.com
Strategic Accounts Manager, Harsh & Hazardous Alberta
Christopher Mealin
Hubbell Canada LP
587 577 7900
cmealin@hubbell-canada.com
www.hubbell.ca

British Columbia

Commercial Specification Specialist
Bruce Mallory
604-812-1543
bmallory@hubbell-canada.com
Field Sales Representative
Brent Pierce
Hubbell Canada LP
604-970-6705
bpierce@hubbell-canada.com
Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representative
Martin Barclay
604-831-1007
604-831-1007
mbarclay@hubbell-canada.com

Trevor Gibson
(778) 839-5691
tgibson@hubbell-canada.com

Manitoba

Sales Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com
Senior Field Sales Rep
Manitoba
Lawrence Caron
204 799 3898
lcaron@hubbell-canada.com

New Brunswick

Sales Representatives
John Gilbert
506-485-5771
jgilbert@hubbell-canada.com

Telecomm / Killark Specialist
Ken Martell
902-835-3414
kmartell@hubbell-canada.com

Newfoundland & Labrador


Scott Greenham
905 837 8114
sgreenham@hubbell-canada.com

Telecomm / Killark Specialist
Ken Martell
902-835-3414
kmartell@hubbell-canada.com

Northwest Territories

Sales Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representative
Northwest Territories
Mike Dashney
+1 (780) 668-7476
mdashney@hubbell-canada.com

Nova Scotia

Sales Representatives
Scott Greenham
902 422 7043
sgreenham@hubbell-canada.com

Telecomm / Killark Specialist
Ken Martell
902-835-3414
kmartell@hubbell-canada.com

Nunavut

Sales Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representative
Nunavut
Mike Dashney
+1 (780) 668-7476
mdashney@hubbell-canada.com

Ontario

Business Development Manager
Kevin Baker

905 837 8100
416 209 0308
kbaker@hubbell-canada.com
Central Region Sales Manager
Dave Keegan
(905) 839-4332 ext 8145
416-452-0770
905-839-9108
dkeegan@hubbell-canada.com
National Account Manager
Andrew D'Alessandro
Hubbell Electrical Systems - Toronto area
905 837 8105
416 200 9130
adalessa@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representatives
Dave Kunto
Northern Ontario
705 476 3684
dkunto@hubbell-canada.com

Trent Mood
Eastern Ontario
905 837 8128
905 767 7156
tmood@hubbell-canada.com

Richard Young
Southwestern Ontario
905 837 8142 or 519 785 1703
ryoung@hubbell-canada.com

Mike Hickey
Windsor/Chatham/Sarnia
905 837 8115
519 560 1785
mhickey@hubbell-canada.com

Greg Macdonald
Niagara Peninsula
905 837 8123
905 979 1555
gmacdonald@hubbell-canada.com

Andrew Hildebrand
Toronto
905 837 8165
416 819 3937
ahildebr@hubbell-canada.com

Andrew Kirk
Toronto
905 837 8119
416 525 7671
akirk@hubbell-canada.com

Doug Owen
Toronto
416 447 1396
dowen@hubbell-canada.com

Scott MacGillivray
Greater Toronto area
905-839-4332 ext 8124
smacgillivray@hubbell-canada.com
Senior Sales Representative
Mike Szymczyk
416-347-3886
mszymczyk@hubbell-canada.com

Commercial Specification

Commercial Specification Specialist
Will Loach
905-767-0885
wloach@hubbell-canada.com

Hubbell Electrical Systems

Director of Sales - HCI
Steve Fraser
905-837-6059
1-877-394-7164 Ext 6059
416-209-9112
905-839-2649
sfraser@hubbell-canada.com
National Specification Manager
Daniel Craddock
416 998 4238
dcraddock@hubbell-canada.com

Ottawa-Gatineau Area

Sales Representative/Représentant des ventes

Région Gatineau
Dwight Reinhart
613 299 6933
dreinhart@hubbell-canada.com

Prince Edward Island

Sales Representatives
John Gilbert
506-485-5771
jgilbert@hubbell-canada.com

Telecomm / Killark Specialist
Ken Martell
902-835-3414
kmartell@hubbell-canada.com

Quebec

Sales Representative
Jean-Felix Gaudreau
450-357-0441
jfgaudreau@hubbell-canada.com

Commercial Specification Specialist

Représentant, Firmes Ingénieurs conseils; Architecte; Consultants Spécialiste en spécification commerciale
Frank Vitulano
514-952-7109
fvitulan@hubbell-canada.com

HCI

Eastern Region Sales Manager
Alex Borkowski-Parent
Hubbell Canada LP
1(514) 229-5865
aborkowski-parent@hubbell-canada.com
www.hubbell-canada.com

Région Gatineau

Sales Representative/Représentant des ventes
Dwight Reinhart
613 299 6933
dreinhart@hubbell-canada.com

Sales Representative/Représentant des ventes

Région Ville de Québec, Trois-Rivières, Saguenay, l’Est de Québec
France Pichette
418-660-7694
fpichett@hubbell-canada.com

Saskatchewan

Sales Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com
Sales Representative
Warren Troy
306 790 8890
wtroy@hubbell-canada.com

Yukon

Sales Manager, Western Region
Scott Littlefair
780 449 5228

slittlef@hubbell-canada.com


Hubbell Canada LP | Manufacturer of Lighting, Wiring & Electrical Products